Board of Executives




Asst. Prof. Dr. Sasitorn

Dean /Acting, Head of
General Education

02 4708701

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wareesiri

Associate Dean for Academic

Affairs and Quality Assurance

02 4708702

Dr. Pornlert Arpanutud
Associate Dean for Planning

02 4708703

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Richard
Watson Todd

Associate Dean for Research

02 4708792

Asst. Prof. Kasamaporn

Associate Dean for Special Affairs

02 4708706

Ms. Kanokrat Nakharuthai
Associate Dean for Administration

02 4708708

Asst. Prof. Dr. Natjiree

Assistant Dean for
Assessment and Evaluation

02 4708752

Dr. Passanan Assavarak
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

02 4708707

Dr. Piyapong Janmaimool
Assistant Dean for Research

02 4708720

Mr. Warong Thavara
Assistant Dean for Student
Competency Development
and Internationalisation

02 4708724

Ms.pakinee Upatham
Assistant Dean for Planning and
Information Technology

02 4708732

Mr. Surat Petchnill
Assistant Dean for Community
and Social Service

02 4708739

Mrs. Wantana Charoenraj
Acting, Secretary of School of
Liberal Arts

02 4708725